LARGE EXCLUSIVE TACTICAL SURVIVAL KNIFE MODERN BOWIE 5 SILESIA KNIVES

  • Add feedback:
  • Manufacturer: SILESIA CUSTOMS
  • Availability: Exists (available immediately)  (1 pcs.)
    Delivery time: available immediately
  • Release date:
  • 2023-11-23 11:00 AM (CST)
  • 2023-11-23 05:00 PM (GMT)
  • 2023-11-23 09:00 AM (PST)
  • 2023-11-23 06:00 PM (PL)
  • pcs.
  • Gross price: $1,033.00 $839.84

PRODUCT DETAILS

Blade: Damascus twist forged from three types of steel: łh15, n10e and nwc,
Thickness 4.5 mm (0.1772"), Hardness 62 HRC

Blade Finish: Etched in iron chloride and polished to a mirror shine

Handle: Ironwood

Guard: Aged copper

Sheath: Full-grain cowhide, hand-stitched

Weight: 322 g (11.36 oz.)

Overall Length: 345 mm (13.58")

Blade Length: 220 mm (8.66")

Blade Width: 45 mm (1.77")

My name is Przemysław Śmietana and I make Silesia Customs Knives.

I got my first knife from my grandfather when I was only 8 years old. Since then, knives have always been in my life.

I started making knives only 3 years ago, after the outbreak of the pandemic, trying to do something new and "my own" in my life. Very quickly it turned out that I have a hand for this and creating knives became my passion.

The type of blade he specializes in are bowie and seax blades and all modifications of these blades. I am also able to make simple camp and bushcraft knives.