LARGE EXCLUSIVE TACTICAL SURVIVAL LONG MODERN BOWIE 4 SILESIA KNIVES

  • Add feedback:
  • Manufacturer: SILESIA CUSTOMS
  • Availability: Exists (available immediately)  (1 pcs.)
    Delivery time: available immediately
  • Release date:
  • 2023-11-23 11:00 AM (CST)
  • 2023-11-23 05:00 PM (GMT)
  • 2023-11-23 09:00 AM (PST)
  • 2023-11-23 06:00 PM (PL)
  • pcs.
  • Gross price: $1,269.00 $1,031.71

PRODUCT DETAILS

Blade: Damascus forged from three types of steel: NMV laminate core, nickel, Damascus 15n20 and NMV on the sides,

Thickness 3.6 mm (0.1417"), Hardness 62 HRC

Blade Finish: Etched in iron chloride and polished to a mirror shine

Handle: Grenadil

Guard and Spacer: NMV + 15n20 steel

Sheath: Full-grain cowhide, hand-stitched

Weight: 291 g (10.26 oz.)

Overall Length: 392 mm (15.43")

Blade Length: 258 mm (10.16")

My name is Przemysław Śmietana and I make Silesia Customs Knives.

I got my first knife from my grandfather when I was only 8 years old. Since then, knives have always been in my life.

I started making knives only 3 years ago, after the outbreak of the pandemic, trying to do something new and "my own" in my life. Very quickly it turned out that I have a hand for this and creating knives became my passion.

The type of blade he specializes in are bowie and seax blades and all modifications of these blades. I am also able to make simple camp and bushcraft knives.